Electric Picnic Main Stage Times Released


Electric Picnic is only days away and if you’re anything like us, you are bouncing off the walls and vaguely terrified that you’ll have to choose between which acts to see, considering the line-up is just that good! It’s Electric Picnic Fest’s 10th birthday and they’ve quite frankly knocked it out of the park with this line-up!

Lucky for you, the Main Stage times have been released so you can plan out your weekend out around that.

Warning: Electric Picnic is now entirely SOLD OUT.

Main Stage times


10.30pm-12.00pm: FatBoy Slim

9.0pm-10.00pm: My Bloody Valentine

7.15pm-8.15pm: Wu-Tang Clan

6.00pm-6.45pm: Miles Kane

5.00pm-5.30pm: Hudson Taylor


12.30pm-1.45am: Disclosure

10.45pm – 12pm: Two Door Cinema Club

9.00pm-10.15pm: Bjork

7.00pm – 8.15pm: Robert Plant presents Sensational Space Shifters

5.30pm – 6.30pm: Ellie Goulding

4.00pm – 4.50pm: Duckworth Lewis Method

2.30pm – 3.30pm: Ocean Colour Sscene

1.00pm – 1.50pm: The Beat


10.15-11.45pm: Arctic Monkeys

8.45pm – 9.45pm: Franz Ferdinand

7.15pm – 8.15pm: EELS

6.00pm – 6.45pm: Kodaline

4.30pm – 5.15pm: Noah & The Whale

2.45pm – 3.45pm: Black Uhuru

1.00pm – 2.00pm: Dublin Gospel Choir


Laur Ryan

comments to this article