Laura Elizabeth Hughes – ‘Recall’ – Video


laura-elizabeth-hughes-whelans-15Laura Elizabeth Hughes has just released a video for ‘Recall’, one of the tracks from her debut EP. The release of the video coincides with the start of her Irish tour which kicks off this Friday, March 28th.

‘Recall’ can also be downloaded for free from Laura’s Soundcloud page.

You can see her live at Whelan’s on April 11th, but she will also play a few other shows around the country, dates that can be seen below.

Full Irish tour dates:

  • Fri 28 March: KERRY, INEC Acoustic Room Killarney (supporting Lumiere)
  • Sat 29 March: CORK, Cyprus Avenue
  • Wed 2 April: WEXFORD, The Sky & the Ground
  • Thurs 3 April: DUBLIN, Whelan’s Upstairs
  • Fri 4 April: LIMERICK, Dolans Pub
  • Sat 5 April: GALWAY, Roisin Dubh
  • Mon 7 April: MEATH, Boyles Pub Slane


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article