Tara Rocks! Festival Reveals Stage Times

Tara Rocks 2014 Stage Times

Tara Rocks 2014 Stage Times

With only a couple of days away, Tara Rocks! has announced the stage times for this year’s edition that will take place on Saturday, August 23rd, beside the Hill of Tara.

20 bands will play over 3 stages. Jack Lukeman, Hothouse Flowers and The Riptide Movement will be the headliners of the festival, joined by a plethora of other great Irish acts.

Tickets cost €20 plus booking fee in advance, and are €25 at the gate, if remaining. Shuttle bus tickets, to bring you back to Navan immediately after the festival, are also available for €5 while stocks last.

Stage times

Main Stage

18.00 Brother Shabo & The Soul Rebels
19.00 The Furry Gilberts
20.00 The Riptide Movement
21.30 Hothouse Flowers
23.00 Jack Lukeman

The Stables Original Room

14.00 Caroline Reel
14.40 Low Light Gathering
15.30 Youth Mass
16.15 JJ Jupiter
17.00 Edenpoint
17.40 Acquired Taste
18.20 RC LO-FI
19.00 Pauric McLoughlin
19.45 I am Mammal
20.30 Jameire
21.15 Fuzz Gigalo
22.15 Jemson Green

The Lounge

14.00 Peader Farrelly
16.00 Liam Byrne
18.00 Pilgrim Street (plus guests)

Tara Rocks 2014 Stage Times


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article