Watch Asking Alexandria’s new video for ‘Moving On’

Asking Alexandria

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

Asking Alexandria’s ‘Moving On’ is due to be released on October 20th.

Asking Alexandria reveal new video for 'Moving On'

Asking Alexandria have released a brand new video for their single ‘Moving On’.

2014 will see them play 15 dates in the UK and Ireland, including a date at The Olympia Theatre on October 29th.

  • Wed 22 Oct 2014 – Norwich UEA
  • Thu 23 Oct 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014 – Newcastle Academy 1
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014 – Edinburgh Picture House
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014 – Glasgow Barrowland
  • Tue 28 Oct 2014 – Belfast Ulster Hall
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014 – Dublin Olympia
  • Fri 31 Oct 2014 – Manchester Academy 1 – sold out
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014 – Leeds Academy
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014 – Cardiff Great Hall
  • Tue 04 Nov 2014 – Bristol Academy 1
  • Wed 05 Nov 2014 – Southampton Guildhall
  • Thu 06 Nov 2014 – London Roundhouse
  • Fri 07 Nov 2014 – Birmingham Academy 1
  • Sun 09 Nov 2014 – Brighton Centre

Watch the video for ‘Moving On’!

 

Lucy Ivan

comments to this article