One Direction – Dublin’s 3Arena & Belfast’s Odyssey Arena 2015 shows

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

One Direction have just announced four Irish shows for 2015.

One Direction Dublin 3Arena - October 2015

Part of their “On The Road Again” Tour, One Direction will play Dublin and Belfast in October 2015.

One Direction’s 2015 3Arena Dublin shows will take place on 16th and 17th October, while Belfast will host them on the 20th and the 21st.

UPDATE: Extra dates have been added both for Dublin and Belfast. The new Dublin date is 18th October, and the Belfast date is 22nd October. Tickets for the extra dates are now on sale.

The world’s biggest pop act return to their homeland next year with the eagerly awaited announcement of a brand new UK & Ireland tour in 2015.

One Direction’s new album ‘FOUR’  hit No.1 on the iTunes chart in 85 countries with sales of over 2 million in just one week. The album has also secured a place in the history of music for One Direction, as they’ve become the first act ever to debut at the top of the US Billboard charts with each of their first four albums.

Tickets for One Direction at 3Arena Dublin, priced from €59.50, go on sale on 6th December at 9 am.

Full UK and Ireland tour dates:

  • Saturday 6th June – Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
  • Thursday 24th September – The O2, London
  • Friday 25th September – The O2, London
  • Saturday 26th September – The O2, London
  • Saturday 3rd October – Arena, Manchester
  • Sunday 4th October – Arena, Manchester
  • Wednesday 7th October – The SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
  • Thursday 8th October – The SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
  • Saturday 10th October – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
  • Sunday 11th October – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
  • Friday 16th October – 3Arena, Dublin
  • Saturday 17th October – 3Arena, Dublin
  • Tuesday 20th October – Odyssey Arena, Belfast
  • Wednesday 21st October – Odyssey Arena, Belfast
  • Sunday 25th October – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
  • Monday 26th October – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
  • Thursday 29th October – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
  • Friday 30th October – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

 

Tudor Marian

comments to this article