Meteor Choice Music Prize Irish Song of the Year 2014 Shortlist

Meteor Choice Music Prize 2015 lineup

Meteor Choice Music Prize Shortlist Irish Song

The Meteor Choice Music Prize reveals the shortlist for Irish Song of the Year 2014.

The winner will be announced on the 5th March at the Meteor Choice Music Prize Live Event.

SEE ALSO: Meteor Choice Music Prize Irish Album of the Year 2014 Shortlist

The shortlist is:

• The Coronas – All The Others (Universal)
• Delorentos – Show Me Love (Universal Music Ireland)
• Hozier – From Eden (Rubyworks / Universal)
• Kodaline – One Day (Sony Music)
• Kormac – Wake Up (Bodytonic)
• Little Hours – It’s Still Love (Little Hours Music)
• The Minutes – Cherry Bomb (Model Citizen)
• Sinead O’ Connor – Take Me To Church (Nettwerk)
• The Riptide Movement – All Works Out (Universal Music Ireland)
• The Script – Superheroes (Sony Music)

You can vote your favorite at

Congrats to all the nominees and best of luck to everyone!


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article