Listen to Ambience Affair’s new single ‘Prophet’

Ambience Affair Prophet

Ambience Affair unveil a new single entitled ‘Prophet’. Taken from their forthcoming album which is out later this year, ‘Prophet’ is the band’s first release since their critically acclaimed debut album Burials.

Ambience Affair are a Dublin-based four-piece comprising of Jamie Clarke (guitar, vocals), Marc Gallagher (percussion), Yvonne Ryan (bass guitar, vocals) and Conor Deasy (guitar, vocals). To celebrate the release of ‘Prophet’, Ambience Affair play two intimate shows in Bello Bar on April 10th and Coughlan’s Live Cork on April 17th.


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article