Salmon Leap Festival stage times

Salmon Leap Festival 2015 stage times

Salmon Leap Festival 2015 stage times

The new folk and traditional Irish music festival, Salmon Leap Festival, has announced the stage times for this year’s edition.

Taking place from 29 to 31 May at the Salmon Leap Inn in Leixlip, Co. Kildare, the event’s lineup features Damien Dempsey, KILA, Lisa O’Neill, Sharon Shannon, I Draw Slow and many more. See full lineup and stage times below.

Day tickets are priced €35 and weekend tickets cost €75, including booking fee.

Salmon Leap Festival stage times

Friday, 29 May

Damien Dempsey – 9.30pm
Begley & Cooney – 8pm
Lynched – 7pm
Harry Bradley, Jesse Smith & John Blake – 6pm

Saturday, 30 May

KILA – 9.30pm
Altan – 7.45pm
Mundy – 6.30pm
Máirtín O’Connor Trio – 5pm
The Whileaways – 4pm
Lisa O’Neill – 3pm
Four Winds – 1.45pm
Morrissey & Marshall – 12.45pm
Stephen James – 12pm

Sunday, 31 May

Sharon Shannon – 9.30pm
Eddi Reader – 8pm
Luka Bloom – 6.30pm
Alan Kelly Gang – 5.30pm
New Road – 4pm
I Draw Slow – 2.30pm
Ye Vagabonds – 1pm
The Jeremiahs – 12pm


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article