Kaleidoscope’s 100 @ The Sugar Club

Who: Kaleidoscope

When: 1 February 2017 - 8:00 pm

Where: The Sugar Club (see map)

How much: €15.50

The first day of Spring 2017 marks the Kaleidoscope series’ 100th show since its inception in 2009.

Leonard Bernstein: West Side Story | Igor Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring | Rachel Grimes: Book of Leaves | David Stalling: Lost Time (World Premiere) | Airs and Dances from Dublin Castle

The Spackling Band | The Dublin Guitar Quartet | Cassiopeia Winds | Cornucopia Brass Quintet

See also: Upcoming gigs at The Sugar Club