Mark Lanegan @ The Academy

Who: Mark Lanegan

When: 26 April 2016 - 7:00 pm
 27 April 2016 - 7:00 pm

Where: The Academy (see map)

How much: €27 | go on sale on 5 February

Mark Lanegan has announced his Irish return with solo acoustic dates at The Academy, Dublin on 26 and 27 April. See full dates below.

Lanegan is currently working on a new album, the follow-up to 2014’s critically acclaimed Phantom Radio.

Tour dates

Support on the tour comes from Duke Garwood.

Tuesday 19 April – Manchester – Cathedral

Wednesday 20 April – York – Opera House

Thursday 21 April – Glasgow – Abc

Friday 22 April – Aberdeen – Lemon Tree

Saturday 23 April – Gateshead – Sage 2

Monday 25 April – Belfast – Empire

Tuesday 26 April – Dublin – Academy

Wednesday 27 April – Dublin – Academy

Friday 29 April – Bristol – St Georges Church

Saturday 30 April – Brighton – St Georges Church

Sunday 1 May – Leeds – City Varieties

Monday 2 May – Birmingham – Glee Club

Tuesday 3 May – London – Union Chapel

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+


See also: Upcoming gigs at The Academy