Phoenix Rising: The Music of Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin

Who: RTÉ Concert Orchestra

When: 4 September 2014 - 8:00 pm

Where: National Concert Hall (see map)

How much: €11-€38

RTÉ Concert Orchestra
David Brophy conductor
Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin, piano
Iarla Ó Lionáird, vocalist
Deirdre Moynihan, soprano
Pádraic Keane, uilleann pipes
Kenneth Edge, soprano saxophone
Liz Doherty, fiddle
New Dublin Voices

See also: Upcoming gigs at National Concert Hall