The Vamps @ 3Arena

Who: The Vamps

When: 28 March 2016 - 6:30 pm

Where: 3Arena (see map)

How much: go on sale on 7 November

Special guests: The Tide & Hometown

The Vamps return to Ireland to play two shows, at Dublin’s 3Arena and Belfast’s SSE Arena.

Their second album, Wake Up, is out 27 November.

Over 20% of their tickets will cost £11 in Belfast and €15.85 in Dublin.

UK and Ireland tour dates

Fri 25 Mar – Birmingham Genting Arena

Sat 26 Mar – Birmingham Genting Arena

Mon 28 Mar – Dublin 3Arena

Wed 30 Mar – Belfast The SSE Arena

Fri 1 Apr – London The 02

Sat 2 Apr – London The 02

Tue 5 Apr – Nottingham Capital FM Arena

Wed 6 Apr – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Fri 8 Apr – Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Sat 9 Apr – Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Tue 12 Apr – Liverpool Echo Arena

Thurs 14 Apr – Sheffield Arena

Sat 16 Apr – Manchester Arena

Sun 17 Apr – Manchester Arena

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+


See also: Upcoming gigs at 3Arena