Villagers @ Vicar Street

Who: Villagers

When: 28 January 2016 - 8:00 pm

Where: Vicar Street (see map)

How much: €28 - go on sale on 23 October

Villagers have confirmed a Vicar Street date on 28 January, as part of an extensive European tour. See more dates on the band’s website.

The new album, Where Have You Been All My Life?, is out on 8 January and is the follow-up to critically acclaimed Darling Arithmetic.

‘Memoir’ is one of the songs off the new album written for Charlotte Gainsbourg in 2011. Listen to it below.

Where Have You Been All My Life? will be available on LP (WIGLP368), CD (WIGCD368), Digital (WIG368D) and Deluxe LP (green coloured vinyl with two bonus tracks on the download card, ‘Pieces’ and ‘No-one to Blame’). Pre-order the album from Dom Mart and iTunes.

Where Have You Been All My Life? tracklisting:

  1. Set the Tigers Free
  2. Everything I Am is Yours
  3. My Lighthouse
  4. Courage
  5. That Day
  6. The Soul Serene
  7. Memoir
  8. Hot Scary Summer
  9. The Waves
  10. Darling Arithmetic
  11. So Naive
  12. Wichita Lineman


See also: Upcoming gigs at Vicar Street