Delorentos win Album Of The Year at Meteor Choice Music Prize

delorentos“Little Sparks”, the latest release from Dublin band Delorentos has just been selected as Album Of The Year by the judges of Meteor Choice Music Prize.

After Gavin James, who won the Song Of The Year award for “Say Hello”, Delorentos are the stars of the evening with their Album Of The Year Award.

“Little Sparks” is a 12 track studio album released in early 2012 with extremely good reactions from both the media and the public.

Meteor Choice Music Prize Awards took place tonight in Vicar Street.


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article