Jay Z at The O2 Dublin – Photos

jay-z-o2-dublin-12Jay Z played The O2 Dublin last night, October 6th 2013. 

Supported by Timbaland, Jay-Z  kicked off his Magna Carter World Tour in Manchester on October 3rd with highly favourable reviews.

The setlist for the O2 Dublin gig:

  • “Holy Grail”
  • “Crown”
  • “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
  • “Beach Is Better”
  • “Oceans (Jay-Z song)”
  • “Somewhere in America”
  • “U Don’t Know”
  • “99 Problems”
  • “Where I’m From”
  • “Empire State of Mind”
  • “Run This Town”
  • “Dead Presidents II”
  • “Big Pimpin'”
  • “Clique”
  • “Pound Cake”
  • “Who Gon Stop Me”
  • “Picasso Baby”
  • “Public Service Announcement”
  • “No Church in the Wild”
  • “Niggas in Paris”
  • “Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)”
  • “Dirt off Your Shoulder”
  • “I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)”
  • “Tom Ford”
  • “Encore”
  • “Izzo (H.O.V.A.)”
  • “Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)”
  • “Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)”
  • “Young Forever”


Photos by Paulo Nuno Gonçalves


Lucy Ivan

comments to this article