Longitude 2016 Line-up

Longitude 2016 Lineup

Longitude 2016 will take place between 15 and 17 July in Marlay Park, Dublin. The third edition of Longitude will feature Kendrick Lamar, Major Lazer and The National as headliners.

The first acts of this year’s Longitude lineup have been announced today. Kendrik Lamar will headline the first day, Friday 15 July, Major Lazer will headline the second day and The National will have the pleasure of closing the festival on Sunday. Full acts announced:

The Lumineers, Run The Jewels, The Coronas, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Annie Mac, Diplo, Vic Mensa, Daughter, Stormzy, Laura Mvula, Nina Kraviz, Christine & The Queens, Perfume Genius, Kelela, Ryan Hemsworth, Section Boyz, Lucius, The 2 Bears, Shura, Bears Den, Izzy Bizu, Rationale, Marlon Williams, Frances, Declan Mckenna, Elias, Hayden James, Hare Squead, Joseph, BARQ, Kendrick Lamar, Major Lazer and The National, Jamie XX, Father John Misty, Chvrches, Tyler, The Creator, Róisín Murphy, Action Bronson, Courtney Barnett, A$AP Ferg, MØ, All Tvvins, Rejjie Snow, Otherkin, Pleasure Beach, Saint Sister, Lucius, Bear’s Den, Izzy Bizzu, Daithí, We Cut Corners, Pleasure Beach, Perfume Genius, Otherkin, Elias, Marlon Williams, Declan McKenna, Shura, Rationale, Joseph, Depth Perception, Félim, HamsandwicH, Rusangano Family, Wyvern Lingo, Brian Deady and District 8 DJs

See also: Longitude 2016 Day-By-Day Line-up

Tickets for Longitude 2016 go on sale on 29 January at 9am and are priced as follows: Weekend tickets €159.50 / Day tickets €64.50


Tudor Marian

comments to this article