Early House

Early House are a 7-piece band playing the music of James Brown, Amy Winehouse, Doobie Brothers, Etta James, Sly & the Family Stone, Aretha Franklin & more

Band members:

  • Emilene Kavanagh – Lead Vocals
  • Eoghain O’Neill – Bass
  • Jonny Kelly – Drums
  • Leo Dalton – Lead Guitar
  • Alison Reynolds – Horns and Keys
  • Sean De Burca – Lead Guitar
  • Kevin Geraghty – Trumpe


Early House concerts in Dublin

• Upcoming Early House concerts

  • Sorry, there are no upcoming Early House concerts announced

• Past Early House concerts

comments to this band