Sea Sessions 2017

What: Sea Sessions

When: 23 June 2017 - 6:00 pm
 24 June 2017 - 2:00 pm
 25 June 2017 - 2:00 pm

Where: Bundoran, Co. Donegal (see map)

How much: See details below

Tickets for Sea Sessions 2017 are now sold out.


The Coronas, Primal Scream, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, MR Scruff, Little Hours, Dreadzone, Shit Robot, Brian Deady, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Daithi, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravãna Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Chasing Abbey, Soulé, Orchid Collective, Bitch Falcon, Wild Youth, Brand New Friend, Ivy Nations, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Le Boom, The Clandestinos, Dean Gurrie, Eddie Kay, Lo Cutz, Penrose, Eve Belle, Apella, Tiz McNamara, Wolves of Youth, DJ Mitch, DJ Ferg, Keith Disconaut, WOLFF and Étáin


Friday: Sigma

Saturday: The Coronas

Sunday: Primal Scream

Stage times

Sea Sessions 2017 stage times


See also: Upcoming gigs at Bundoran, Co. Donegal